Online Payment

Pay Invoice Pay Advance Deposit

Lasher Holzapfel Sperry & Ebberson Announces Appointment of Lisa Ann Sharpe as Co-Chair of American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers Business Valuation Resources (BVR) Committee

Posted on October 11, 2021 by Lasher Holzapfel Sperry & Ebberson

Lasher Holzapfel Sperry & Ebberson is pleased to announce that Family Law principal, Lisa Ann Sharpe, has agreed to serve as Co-Chair of the American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers (AAML) BVR Committee for the coming year.

The American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers was founded in 1962, by highly regarded domestic relations attorneys “to provide leadership that promotes the highest degree of professionalism and excellence in the practice of family law.” Currently, there are approximately 1,650 Fellows in the United States. Academy Fellows are highly skilled negotiators and litigators who represent
individuals in all facets of family law, including divorce, annulment, prenuptial agreements, postnuptial agreements, marital settlement agreements, child custody and visitation, business valuations, property valuations and division, alimony, child support and other family law issues.

Lasher’s Family Law Practice Group is pleased to be home to two Academy Fellows: Lisa Anne Sharpe and Linda Kelley Ebberson.